集团

百旺集团是开发和生产用于聚合物和塑料及食品粉末储存、运输和处理的生产过程自动化系统的世界领先者。

总统致辞

继重要收购 Ipeg 集团及其 Conair、Thermal Care 和 Pelletron 品牌之后,Piovan 集团进一步巩固了其在塑料加工自动化系统领域的世界领先地位。

集团还通过 Penta 涉足食品粉末和奶油的加工领域,提供原材料处理和加工系统,具有非常重要的增长前景。

除了塑料和食品领域外,我们在工艺流体处理方面也拥有丰富的经验,为工业制冷和温度调节提供解决方案。

追求公司理念的热情、坚韧和坚定的决心使我们成为一家跨国组织,在全球拥有 14 个生产工厂和 43 个服务和销售公司,员工总数超过 1,800 人。

与2018年(意大利证券交易所明星板块上市当年)相比,根据上市时传达的业务计划,百旺集团的规模扩大了一倍多。 但最让我们自豪的是,这一切都是按照我们的价值观进行的。

客户、人员、创新。 这些是我们理念的支柱,引导我们沿着五十多年前开始的道路不断成长,以诚实、正直和透明的方式追求我们的发展目标。 我们三代人一直恪守的原则。

正是凭借这一明确的战略,我们将面对等待着我们的激动人心的挑战,坚信百旺集团的成长必须始终是负责任的选择、平衡、可靠性和积极的工作环境的结果,以客户和公司的价值为导向。 我们经营所在的社会环境。

Nicola Piovan
执行总裁

我们的价值观

0
亿欧元的 
营业额
2022
0
个生产
基地
0
个服务和销售
分支/办事处
0
全球
名员工

历史

'30
'50
'60
'70
'80
'90
'00
'10
'20

1934

创立
Costante Piovan & Figli,是一家专门从事精密机械加工的车间,成立于帕多瓦。

1950  

工业革命
从工业角度来看,这几年是合并和重组的时期。为公司在欧洲进行广泛的商业扩张奠定了基础。

1960  

塑料时代开始
Costante的儿子Luigi,领导百旺进入塑料加工的辅机技术领域。

1970  

从单机到系统
随着第一条冰水机生产线以及第一个中央集中供应、计量和除湿系统的推出,实现了从单一设备到完整系统。
1980  
市场领导地位
电子设备的采用,与领先的OEM合作,以及在国外市场进一步增长。

1990  

面向未来的综合解决方案
通过收购一家软件公司来创新开发远程工厂监督和控制系统。
2000  
客户,人才,创新
Luigi的儿子Nicola,领导集团从一家辅机技术制造商转型为一家交钥匙设计公司,将客户、人和创新作为其战略的核心。收购Una-Dyn和Fdm公司。
2010  
百旺集团
进入食品领域,并通过收购Penta, Progema, Fea和Doteco巩固了其在塑料行业的地位。 持续的创新使我们能够开发出专门用于生产消费后塑料的技术,以实现循环经济。 Aquatech开始工业冷水领域业务。 集团首次在意大利股票市场MTA (Mercato Telematico Azionario) 的STAR板块亮相。
2020  
促进可持续增长的ESG
集团始终受到 ESG 主题背后的价值观的启发,通过实践和战略来实施该主题,以对社会产生积极影响,并向员工和公司所有利益相关者传达其可持续发展政策。 集团通过 ESG 实践将其一贯奉行的行为正式化,符合其价值观。 2023年1月,百旺集团获得Sustainalytics颁发的ESG风险评级,较上一年的评级有所提高,并连续第二年荣获行业最高评级徽章。

ESG:实现卓越的关键

百旺集团始终建立在可持续发展的原则之上。

品牌

品牌
crosschevron-leftchevron-rightarrow-right linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram

The Group

Piovan Group is a world leader in the development and production of systems for the automation of production processes for the storage, transport and treatment of polymers, plastic and food powders.

Message from the President

Following the important acquisition of the Ipeg Group with its Conair, Thermal Care and Pelletron brands, the Piovan Group has further consolidated its world leadership in systems for the automation of plastics processing.

With Penta, the Group is also present in the processing of food powders and creams, providing systems for the handling and processing of raw materials, with very important growth prospects.

In addition to the Plastics and Food sectors, we have experience in the treatment of process fluids, offering solutions for industrial refrigeration and thermoregulation.

Passion, tenacity and constant determination in pursuing the company philosophy have rewarded us, leading us to be a multinational organisation with 14 production plants and 43 service and sales companies around the world, employing a total of more than 1,700 people.

Compared to 2018, the year of listing on the Star segment of the Italian Stock Exchange, the Piovan Group has more than doubled its size, anticipating the business plan communicated at the time of listing. But what makes us proud more than anything else is that all this has been done consistently with our values.

Customers, People, Innovation. These are the pillars of our philosophy that have led us to grow along a path that began more than fifty years ago, pursuing our development goals with honesty, integrity and transparency. Principles to which we have been faithful for three generations.

It is with this clear strategy that we will face the stimulating challenges that await us, convinced that the growth of the Piovan Group must always be the result of responsible choices, balance, reliability and positive working environments, oriented towards value for the customer and for the social contexts in which we operate.

Nicola Piovan
Executive President

Our Pillars

0
Million € 
TURNOVER
0
production
sites
0
service and sales branches/offices
0
employees 
worldwide

History

'30
s
'50
s
'60
s
'70
s
'80
s
'90
s
'00
s
'10
s
'20
s

1934

FOUNDATION
Costante Piovan & Figli, a workshop specialized in precision mechanics, is founded in Padua.

1950s

INDUSTRIAL EVOLUTION
These are the years of consolidation and reorganisation from an industrial point of view. The company lays the foundations for a widespread commercial expansion in Europe.

1960s

THE AGE OF PLASTIC BEGINS
Luigi, Costante's son, leads Piovan in the sector of auxiliary technologies for plastic processing.

1970s

FROM MACHINE TO SYSTEM
From single units to complete systems with the introduction of the first line of chillers and the first centralised supply, metering and dehumidification system.
1980s
MARKET LEADERSHIP
Adoption of electronics, partnerships with leading OEMs, and further growth in foreign markets.

1990s

INTEGRATED SOLUTIONS FOR THE FUTURE
Innovation proceeds with the acquisition of a software house to develop remote plant supervision and control systems.
2000s
CUSTOMERS, PEOPLE, INNOVATION.
Nicola, Luigi's son, leads the transformation of the Group from a manufacturer of auxiliary technologies to a turnkey design company and puts Customers, People and Innovation at the centre of his strategy. The companies Una-Dyn and Fdm are acquired.
2010s
THE PIOVAN GROUP
The Group enters the food sector and consolidates its position in the plastics industry by acquiring Penta, Progema, Fea and Doteco. The continuous drive towards innovation allows the development of technologies dedicated to manufacturing with post-consumer plastics for a circular economy. Aquatech starts its activity in the industrial refrigeration sector. The Group makes its debut on the STAR segment of the MTA (Mercato Telematico Azionario) of Italian stock market.
2020s
ESG FOR SUSTAINABLE GROWTH GROUP
The Group has always been inspired by the values underlying the ESG theme, which it implements with practices and strategies to have a positive impact on society and to communicate its sustainability policy both to its employees and to all the company's stakeholders. The Group formalises through ESG practices the conduct it has always practiced in line with its Values. In November 2021 the Piovan Group received an ESG Risk Rating issued by Sustainalytics. In January 2022 Piovan has completed the acquisition of IPEG, the U.S. industrial group comprised of the four brands The Conair Group, Thermal Care, Inc., Pelletron Corporation and Republic Machine.

ESG: the key to excellence

Piovan Group has always based its conduct on the principles of Sustainability.

Brands

Brand
crosschevron-leftchevron-rightarrow-right linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram